The Anti-Defamation League:

Abraham H. Foxman(Ashkenazi Jew) – National Director

Kenneth Jacobson(Ashkenazi Jew) – Deputy National Director

Robert G. Sugarman(Ashkenazi Jew) – National Chairman
(no picture available)

Robert H. Naftaly(Ashkenazi Jew) – Treasurer

Murray Koppelman(Ashkenazi Jew) – Assistant Treasurer

I. Barry Mehler(Ashkenazi Jew) – Secretary

Stanford Baratz(Ashkenazi Jew) – Assistant Secretary

Standing Committees:

Charles F. Kriser(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Administration
(no picture available)

Robert H. Naftaly(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Audit

Lawrence Rosenbloom(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Budget

Howard W. Goldstein(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Civil Rights

Barry Curtiss-Lusher(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Development

Richard D. Barton(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Education

Joseph A. Goldblum(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Information Technology
(no picture available)

David J. Millstone(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, International Affairs

Pamela Schwartz(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Leadership
(no picture available)

Christopher Wolf(Ashkenazi Jew homosexual) – Chairman, Legacy/Funding for the Future

Michael J. Rubenstein(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Marketing & Communications

Martin L. Budd(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Outreach & Interfaith Affairs

Marvin D. Nathan(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Planning

Lawrence J. Miller(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Regional Operations

Kenneth M. Jarin(Ashkenazi Jew) – Chairman, Washington Affairs


Deborah M. Lauter(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Civil Rights

Clifford Schechter(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Development

Ed S. Alster(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Education

Michael A. Kellman(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Finance & Administration
(no picture available)

Sam Memberg(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Information Technology

Michael A. Salberg(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, International Affairs

Marvin S. Rappaport(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Leadership

Graham M. Cannon(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Marketing & Communcations

Robert Wolfson(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Regional Operations
(no picture available)

Stacy Burdett(Ashkenazi Jew) – Director, Washington Affairs

Betty B. Robbins(Ashkenazi Jew) – General Counsel
(no picture available)

Vice Chairmen:

Meyer Eisenberg(Ashkenazi Jew)

James Grosfeld(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Thomas C. Homburger(Ashkenazi Jew)

Cynthia Marks(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

George E. Moss(Ashkenazi Jew)

Pam Schafler(Ashkenazi Jew)

Joseph Smukler(Ashkenazi Jew)

George Stark(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Gerald Stempler(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Past National Chairmen:

Barbara B. Balser(Ashkenazi Jew)

Howard P. Berkowitz(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Kenneth J. Bialkin(Ashkenazi Jew)

Burton M. Joseph(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Burton S. Levinson(Ashkenazi Jew)

Glen S. Lewy(Ashkenazi Jew)

Melvin Salberg(Ashkenazi Jew)

David H. Strassler(Ashkenazi Jew)
(no picture available)

Glen A. Tobias(Ashkenazi Jew)

Of the fifty-three(53) senior executives and directors of the Anti-Defamation League, fifty-three(53) are Jews. This is a numerical representation of 100%. Jews are approximately 2% of the U.S. population.* Therefore Jews are over-represented among the senior executives and directors of the Anti-Defamation League by a factor of 50 times(5,000 percent).

* Jewish Population of the United States by State:

3 Responses to “Who Controls the Anti-Defamation League?”

  1. Imaginary Borderlines Says:

    God what a bunch of ugly self-righteous idiots. They’re all so proud of themselves and their pointless conquest of all that is worthwhile. Self publishing, hate ensuring, stupidity perpetuating viruses.

  2. Schlomo Bagelbaum Says:

    Jews controlling a Jewish group?! Oy vey!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: